Executive Council Election Results

HERE is a list of the UCATS members who will be serving on our Executive Council for the May 1, 2019-April 30, 2021 term.
Congratulations to all who have been elected.
The current leadership team wishes to thank EVERYONE who participated in the election process including three members who ran in contested districts who were  not elected and the following members who served on the Election Committee:
Piper Meikle-Chair
Yvette Bisono
Denise To
Gail Thomas
Sharon Town
Barbara Newsome
Adrienne Slater
Eric Warren