2017-19 Leadership Team Elected

UCATS Executive Council 2017-2019

Officers Work Location
Stephen Rechner – President Law School
Diana Corzen – VP VP Student Affairs/Health Services
Chris Crowe – VP Bobst Library
Sharmaine Griffin – Treasurer SPS
Rob Lesko – Secretary SPS


Stewards Work Location
Ben Beckett Libraries/Office of the General Council
Barbara Bova Law School
Ian Brown SPS
Kate Conroy Gallatin
Marty Correia FAS
Latonia McMillan College of Dentistry
Robert Platt Libraries/Office of General Council
Joan Randolph Courant
Alphonso Reyes College of Dentistry
Caleb Savage Tisch/Office of the Chief of Staff
Una Smalls College of Dentistry
Johanna Tyson VP Stud. Affairs/HS